Menu

Training & Workshop Opportunities

23 January 2018

This webpage is dedicated to providing information about upcoming training and workshop opportunities that may be of benefit to people with autism, family members, therapists and educational staff.

image of the word 'learn' in rainbow coloured lettering


Mums & Dads Forever Group Program - Bunbury (Free)

Saturday, February 16 and 23
Saturday, March 23 and 30
Saturday, May 18 and 25
Saturday, June 15 and 22


Raising Cofident Competent Children - Bunbury (Free)

6.00pm-8.00pm Monday 18th March 2019


Communication in Relationships - Bunbury ($30)

6.00pm-8.30pm Tuesday 19th March 2019


1-2-3 Magic & Emotion Counselling - Bunbury ($120-180)

5.30pm-7.30pm Mondays 19th March, 26th March, 2nd April 2019


Toileting - Webinar (Free)

2.00pm Thursday 21st March 2019


Dads Raising Girls: Up to 12 years - Bunbury ($30.00)

6.00pm-8.30pm Thursday 21st March 2019


Raising Resilient Children Parenting Workshop - Bunbury (Free)

6.00pm-8.00pm Monday 25th March 2019


Raising Resilient Children - Bunbury (Free)

6.00pm-8.00pm Monday 25th March 2019


Dealing with Disobedience Parenting Workshop - Bunbury (Free)

10.00am-12.00pm Tuesday 26th March 2019


NDIS Information Session - Collie (Free) presented by APM (new LAC Partner) 

1.30pm-3.30pm Wednesday 27th March 2019


NDIS Information Session: Preparing for Planning - Busselton (Free) presented by APM (new LAC Partner)

6.00pm-8.00pm Wednesday 27th March 2019


NDIS Information Session - Preparing for Planning - Margaret River (Free) presented by APM (new LAC Partner)

10.00am-12.00pm Thursday 28th March 2019


NDIS Information Session: Preparing for Planning - Busselton (Free) presented by APM (new LAC Partner)

1.30pm-3.30pm Thursday 28th March 2019


Fathering After Separation - Bunbury ($30.00)

6.00pm-8.30pm Thursday 28th March 2019


NDIS Information Session Bunbury (Free) presented by APM (new LAC Partner)

6.00pm-8.00pm Thursday 28th March 2019


NDIS Information Session - Bunbury (Free) presented by APM (new LAC Partner)

1.30pm-3.30pm Friday 29th March 2019


Managing a Baby and a Toddler - Webinar (Free)

2.00pm Thursday 28th March 2019


Express Yourself Assertively - Bunbury ($30)

9.30am-12.00pm Friday 29th March 2019


Dealing with Disobedience Parenting Workshop - Harvey (Free)

9.30am-11.30am Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Healthy Self Esteem - Bunbury ($30)

9.30am-12.00pm Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Youth Mental Health First Aid - Manjimup ($58.84-$174.34

9.00am-4.30pm Fridays 10th and 17th May 2019


Key Word Sign - Busselton ($175)

9.00am-4.30pm Friday 24th May 2019


Succeeding with Adults with Autism Spectrum Disorder Level 1 - Perth ($195-$435) presented by Prof Tony Attwood

Day One for Families, Friends and Colleagues
9.00am-4.30pm Thursday 8th August 2019
Day Two for Human Service Personnel
9.00am-4.30pm Friday 9th August 2019


Autism Through a Wider Lens: A Profoundly Different Way to Deal with Anxiety and 'Overwhelm' - Perth ($164-$220) presented by Holly Bridges

9.00am-5.00pm Saturday 10th August 2019


Key Word Sign - Busselton ($175)

9.00am-4.30pm Friday 16th August 2019


Key Word Sign - Busselton ($175)

9.00am-4.30pm Friday 8th November 2019


Image of several people discussing things in a workshop